You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Kent / Da Som Nu For Alltid (2Vinyl)

Be the first to review this product

Reward points Review and collect 100 points.

肯特樂團 / 過去,現在,永遠 (2LP黑膠唱片)

Availability: In stock

Special Price $98.72

Regular Price: $116.14

Reward points With this product, you earn 198 loyalty point(s).



◎當地權威傳媒Svenska Dagbladet、Dagens Nyheter、Expressen、Gaffa、Nojesguiden高分評價
◎推薦曲目:〈Den Sista Sangen〉、〈Forlatelsen〉、〈Gigi〉、〈VI Ar Inte Langre Dar〉


1. Andromeda
2. Tensoldater
3. Vi ar for alltid
4. Den vanstra stranden
5. Nattpojken & Dagflickan
6. Vi ar inte langre dar
7. Forlatelsen"
8. Skyll inte ifran dig
9. Gigi
10. Falska profeter
11. Den sista sangen


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Kent / Da Som Nu For Alltid (2Vinyl)