You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

V.A. / Springwave Sunset III

Be the first to review this product

Reward points Review and collect 100 points.

日落春浪電子音樂節 III CD

Availability: In stock

Special Price $33.86

Regular Price: $39.84

Reward points With this product, you earn 68 loyalty point(s).


全台首張自有品牌電音派對專輯:『日落春浪電子音樂節 Ⅲ』
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike、DVBBS、 Sander van Doorn、ATB、Bassjackers、Benny Benassi、Borgeous、Jamaster A、Jay Frog、Martin Garrix、Nicki Minaj 、Rene Rodrigezz、Twoloud、Yellow Claw and more.. 18首超強黃金EDM電音神曲。
** 內附:官方夜光紋身貼

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

V.A. / Springwave Sunset III