You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

AVI catalogue / Julian Steckel, Daniel Raiskin

Be the first to review this product

Reward points Review and collect 100 points.

AVI唱片公司全彩目錄+ Julian Steckel三首大提琴協奏曲錄音

Availability: In stock

Special Price $21.13

Regular Price: $22.24

Reward points With this product, you earn 43 loyalty point(s).


這是AVI唱片公司成立十周年所推出的全彩目錄,目錄中收錄AVI所有專輯的全彩封面以及曲目內容.並且加贈一片原本以AVI-223發行的Julian Steckel三首大提琴協奏曲錄音.一本全彩目錄加上一張高價版CD以超低特惠價呈現給樂迷!

Erich Wolfgang Korngold:
Concerto in one movement for cello and orchestra in C op. 37

Ernest Bloch:
Schelomo, Rhapsodie hebraique pour Violoncelle solo et Grand Orchestre

Berthold Goldschmidt :
Konzert fur Cello und Orchester.Concerto for cello and orchestra op. 23

JULIAN STECKEL Violoncello / cello
Staatsorchester Rheinische Philharmonie. DANIEL RAISKIN Dirigent / conductor

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

AVI catalogue / Julian Steckel, Daniel Raiskin