You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

A$AP Ferg / Always Strive And Prosper (2Vinyl)

Be the first to review this product

Reward points Review and collect 100 points.

速可達福星 / 隨心所欲 (2LP彩膠唱片)

Availability: In stock

Special Price $82.15

Regular Price: $96.64

Reward points With this product, you earn 165 loyalty point(s).



◎龐大陣容的美國饒舌團隊A$AP Mob組員單飛第二張全新力作
◎拿下8座葛萊美肯定的電音鬼才Skrillex、嘻哈教母Missy Elliott、秉持獨立精神的南岸犀利饒舌悍將Future、能歌善舞的千萬銷售天王Chris Brown等超過20組頂尖藝人助陣

2.Hungry Ham (featuring Skrillex and Crystal Caines)
3.Strive (featuring Missy Elliott)
4.Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
6.Let It Bang (featuring Schoolboy Q)
7.New Level(featuring Future) 
8.Yammy Gang(featuring ASAP Mob and Tatianna Paulino)
9.Swipe Life (featuring Rick Ross)
10.Uzi Gang (featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Marty Baller)
11.Beautiful People(featuring Chuck D and Mama Ferg)
12.Damn Not Again (Skit)
13.Let You Go
14.World Is Mine (featuring Big Sean)
15.Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
16.I Love You (featuring Chris Brown and Ty Dolla Sign)
17.Grandma (Skit)

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

A$AP Ferg / Always Strive And Prosper (2Vinyl)