You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

艾爾加:降A大調第一號交響曲, 華格納:「紐倫堡的名歌手」序曲/諾林頓爵士指揮斯圖加特廣播交響樂團

Be the first to review this product

Reward points Review and collect 100 points.

Elgar: Symphony No. 1 & Wagner: Prelude to Act 3 of Die Meistersinger/Roger Norrington(conductor), Stuttgart Radio Symphony Orchestra

Availability: In stock

Special Price $29.85

Regular Price: $35.10

Reward points With this product, you earn 60 loyalty point(s).




Edward Elgar: Symphony No. 1 in A-Flat Major, Op. 55 ( 艾爾加:降A大調第一號交響曲 )
Track01: I. Andante - Nobilmente e semplice - Allegro
Track02: II. Allegro molto
Track03: III. Adagio
Track04: IV. Lento - Allegro

Richard Wagner: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg ( 華格納:「紐倫堡的名歌手」序曲 )
Track05: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg: Overture

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

艾爾加:降A大調第一號交響曲, 華格納:「紐倫堡的名歌手」序曲/諾林頓爵士指揮斯圖加特廣播交響樂團